As more updates become available, they will be included here…


Nobody’s Backbone

An upcoming novella about a girl unearthing the true history behind a local legend and a mysterious axe murder.
Featuring real history from the SW Ohio region. 



In the Dark Timber

A longer, more twisting novel following a serial killer as he descends into a power struggle between his rational mind and what might be madness. It is a supernatural thriller set in central Maine with many interconnecting characters. 


Snap Goes the Third Thread

This book series will follow a private investigator with Non-24 Sleep-Wake Disorder as he takes on a new partner, tries to maintain his business, and solves mysteries. The Coburn & Co. Private Investigations series will be a minimum of three novels. 



Liberty White Novels